The Kelowna Volvo Team

John Bokitch

John Bokitch | General Manager - Partner

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: johnb@wyantgroup.com

Aaron Kerr

Aaron Kerr | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: aaronk@wyantgroup.com

Andrew Carter

Andrew Carter | General Sales Manager

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: andrewc@wyantgroup.com

Richard Lamoureux

Richard Lamoureux | Business Manager

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: richardl@wyantgroup.com

Brenda  Bokitch

Brenda Bokitch | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: brendab@wyantgroup.com

Konnor Sullivan

Konnor Sullivan | Sales Professional

Glen Dennis

Glen Dennis | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: glend@wyantgroup.com

Mike Norlin

Mike Norlin | Service Advisor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: miken@wyantgroup.com

Crystal Martin

Crystal Martin | Service Advisor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: crystalm@wyantgroup.com

Terry  Vogt

Terry Vogt | Parts Advisor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: terryv@wyantgroup.com

Tim Vogt

Tim Vogt | Parts Advisor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: timv@wyantgroup.com

Mike Langer

Mike Langer | Technician

Phone: 250.491.9348

John Engram

John Engram | Technician

Phone: 250.491.9348

Dennis Odermatt

Dennis Odermatt | Technician

Phone: 250.491.9348

Jan Donnelly

Jan Donnelly | Detail Supervisor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: jand@wyantgroup.com

Kayleen Lubben

Kayleen Lubben | Detail

Jordan Nadin

Jordan Nadin | Detail

Lana  Foss

Lana Foss | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 250.491.9348

Judy McPherson

Judy McPherson | Administrator

Has worked for the Wyant Group since: 2005

Favourite or most rewarding part of your job?: Working for an amazing organization

One thing you can't live without?: My daughter

Favourite place in Canada?: Victoria, BC

What's currently playing in your car?: Local radio stations

TV show you can't miss?: Mistresses 

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: judym@wyantgroup.com

Kate Stuart

Kate Stuart | Sales Administration

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: kates@wyantgroup.com

Emily McPherson

Emily McPherson | Part-Time Receptionist

Has worked for the Wyant Group since: September 2014

Favourite or most rewarding part of your job?: Getting to drive beautiful cars!

One thing you can't live without?: My phone!

Favourite place in Canada?: Kelowna, BC

What's currently playing in your car?: Jay Z and Kanye

TV show you can't miss?: The Bachelor

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: emilym@wyantgroup.com

Chandny Ross | Receptionist